Skip to content


Our Staff

Travis Allen


J. C. Carraway

Interim Choirmaster/Organist

Wanda Carr

Finance Administrator

Melissa Castillo

Director of Communications

Ella Bradshaw

Nursery Teacher

Our Leadership

To share a specific prayer concern or request or make known a particular concern or suggestion, please see any of the persons listed below who comprise the leadership of our church.

The Session Class of 2023
Beverly Jenkins
Caroline Suddreth
Greg Theodorakis
David Williams
Jeffrey Williford

The Session Class of 2024
Ted Berry
Kristi Blizzard
John Marshall
Doug Noble
Caroline Perry

The Session Class of 2025
Aaron Dale
David Fillippeli
Leigh Patterson
Mitzi Rasberry